Sign In
MBDJC Schedule
 
Date
 
 
Presenter
 
 
Lab
Monday, October 3, 2016
Michael Berberoglu
Amacher
Monday, October 17, 2016
Taylor Banh
Belury
Monday, October 31, 2016
Jessica Adair
Flanigan
Monday, November, 14, 2016
Dustin Williams
Guttridge
Thursday, November 24, 2016 - Thanksgiving
Monday, November 28, 2016
Brian Paleo
Weisleder
Monday, December 12, 2016
Nizar Saad
Harper
Monday, December 26, 2016 - Christmas Holiday                                                                  
Monday, January 2, 2017 – New Year Holiday
 
 
Monday, January 09, 2017
Diana Mukweyi
Harper
Monday, January 30, 2017
Kelly Crowe
Martin
Monday, February 13, 2017
Jarod Talbot
Amacher
Monday, February 27, 2017
Brad Cotton
Belury
Monday, March 13, 2017
Brian Paleo
Guttridge
Monday, March 27, 2017
CANCELLED
 
Monday, April 10, 2017
Megan Cramer
Martin
Monday, April 24, 2017
Carlee Giesige
Harper
Monday, May 8, 2017
Kim Hromowyk
Amacher
Monday, May 22, 2017
Melissa Seibert
Guttridge
 
 
 
 
 
Meetings will be held in WA3525 at NCH October 3 - December 12
Meetings will be held in BRT 105 at OSU - January 9 - May 8. May 22 - BRT524